Bank Holidays

2023

New Year's Eve

Sunday, December 31
• All offices and departments will be open normal business hours 



2024


New Year's Day

Monday, January 1
• All offices and departments closed 

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 15
• All offices and departments closed


Presidents' Day

Monday, February 19
• All offices and departments closed


Easter

Sunday, March 31
• All offices and departments closed


Memorial Day

Monday, May 27
• All offices and departments closed


Juneteenth National Independence Day

Wednesday, June 19
• All offices and departments closed


Independence Day

Thursday, July 4
• All offices and departments closed


Labor Day

Monday, September 2
• All offices and departments closed


Columbus Day

Monday, October 14
• All offices and departments closed


Veterans Day

Monday, November 11
• All offices and departments closed


Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28
• All offices and departments closed


Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 24
All offices and departments will be open normal business hours, but no later than 1:00pm


Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25
• All offices and departments closed


New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31
• All offices and departments will be open normal business hours, but no later than 3:00pm