Bank Holidays

2022


New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1
• All offices and departments closed


Martin Luther King, Jr. Day 

Monday, January 17
• All offices and departments closed


Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21
• All offices and departments closed


Easter

Sunday, April 17
• All offices and departments closed


Memorial Day

Monday, May 30
• All offices and departments closed


Juneteenth National Independence Day

Sunday, June 19 - Monday, June 20
• All offices and departments closed 


Independence Day

Monday, July 4
• All offices and departments closed


Labor Day

Monday, September 5
• All offices and departments closed


Columbus Day

Monday, October 10
• All offices and departments closed


Veterans Day

Friday, November 11
• All offices and departments closed


Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 24
• All offices and departments closed


Christmas Eve

Saturday, December 24
• All offices and departments will be closing early at 1:00 PM


Christmas Day

Sunday, December 25 - Monday, December 26
• All offices and departments closed 


New Year's Eve

Saturday, December 31
• All offices and departments will be open normal business hours 



2023


New Year's Day

Sunday, January 1- Monday, January 2
• All offices and departments closed